Comic Con!

[This post originally went live on July 23, 2013 at 12:14 pm.]

Long time no see, Oscarites!  If you’re curious what is going on in my life and why there have been some lulls in reviews, my husband and I are moving!  We have a family vlog channel on YouTube where you can check out all the happenings.  Once we are all settled in our new place, I will be taking a serious look at my schedule and will figure out how to make time for this amazing project that I began over a year ago.  I miss my Oscar flicks!

In the mean time, Kurodo and I were gifted a couple passes to this year’s San Diego Comic Con by a family friend.  A blog post with photos will be up shortly, but here is the video of our experience.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

